2016 Annual Dinner

                                                             Fire Bell Club 77th Annual Dinner


                                   Former President and MC Joe Higgins welcomes everyone


                                      Club Chaplain Fr. Dan O’Brien delivers the invocation


                                             New Club President Sergio Nieto opening remarks


                                           Fire Commissioner Dan Nigro says a few words


                                          Chief of Department James Leonard says a few words


                                              Donation to UFA’s Thomas Elsasser Fund


                                                    Fire Bell Scholarship Award winner


                                     Crowd applause for James Gordon Bennett Medal Recipient


          Club President Sergio Nieto, James Gordon Bennett Medal recipient Lt. Brian Colleluori & wife


                       Club President Sergio Nieto and Fire Bell Club Medal recipient Lt. Michael Ingram


                                                                                      Page 1

Page 2 >


Photo’s Property of the Fire Bell Club of New York

Not to be reprinted without prior written permission

Return to Main Photo Gallery